Film Sack #08: “The one about Candyman”

Welcome to episode 8. Up this week? 1992’s ‘Candyman’.

Not familiar with the movie? Check it out on Netflix Streaming, and IMDB for more information.

Join me, Randy, Brian and Ibbott while we fill our mouths with bees and then kiss you on the lips!

Direct MP3 Download
iTunes Link
RSS Feed

Hey! Why not leave us a nice review on iTunes if you like the show?

Up next week? 1981’s Excalibur.

~ by Scott on December 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “Film Sack #08: “The one about Candyman””

  1. Can’t wait to hear what you guys say about this classic!

  2. Heya! Randy did you ever say what it was that SJ had to leave the room with? I either missed it or it was never said…

    This was a great one, I’m so loving this show…got Excaliber in my instant watch queue now 🙂

  3. It has been a week now since I watched this movie and I am still doing that move where I reach my arm inside the bathroom to turn on the light before I actually go in.

    Excellent podcast – the little trivia bits were delicious.

Leave a Reply

 
